• Member's profile

Albums (1)
My album (2)
Posted on 04/20/2009


General
I am:
Man
Seeking a:
Man
Age:
41
Country:
Russia
City:
Vancouver
In my own words:
Well\\\\\\\' hello there ladies my name is Graeme Gibson. I am single and never before married. I am age 31 and have no children of my own. I do live in Vancouver British Columbia Canada. In which I have my family and friends and life in general though I do enjoy travelling when time does allow for me to do so. I am a musician by hobby in which I play and collect ethnic instruments from around the world I have been doing this for 10 years. I also do enjoy tinkering, building things from electronics, wood work, metal work and working with plastics when I get the chance. I enjoy both the mental and physical challenges of such projects and the rewards when they are complete.

I guess we can start of this way. Approximately I am 6\\\\\\\" inches around 180cm in approximate height. I have dark brown hair and brown eyes. I am learning towards a casual style however some conservative dressing maybe worn (formal events and so on) mostly casual. My hair style is deliberately cut short because of thick hair, lol:-). otherwise not much detail to go on here:-).

I am seeking a serious relationship; in which honesty is conveied through communications between the two partners. Kindness, sensitivity, romance and intimacy when time is right. These' are wonderful additions to the core values I look for in a relationship. I enjoy having a sense of humor, and making my friends laugh along.
Appearance
Lifestyle
Home and Family
Professional Life
Personal
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 716
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment

Nobody left any comments yet.