• Member's profile



General
I am:
Man
Seeking a:
Man
Age:
65
Country:
Australia
City:
Sydney
In my own words:
I am a quiet, easy going person with a good sense of humour, I like nature, camping, ocean, craft/woodwork, church, comedy movies. I like animals, I have one daughter but she lives with her mother , but she phones twice a week, she has a mild disability, she is very beautiful. I like to make people laugh. I like to help others. I work as a handyman. I’m not sporty, but I don’t mind you watching sport, or I’ll come and watch you play sport sometimes. I am romantic and like to hold hands, touch and cuddle my partner a lot. Occasionally I watch the motor racing, but not for too long, unless your there with me, : ))). I have a pet dog and chickens. I generally eat Vegetables, Fish, Eggs. I like to drink Fresh juice, Baileys Irish Cream. I like Keeping fit. Books I read are usually Christian, Science fiction, inventions, woodwork. Movies I watch are usually Comedy, Science Fiction, Action. My interests are Church, Camping, Surprising People, Making Things. In another person I admire Loyalty, Commitment and Honesty. I dislike Liars, Shallowness and unwillingness to work out problems in a relationship. I have a University degree in teaching and have worked as a high school teacher for 14 years until I decided that I was not feeling fulfilled in this career, I now work as a handyman as I enjoy this form of work. I also trained as an instrument technician and used to work for Qantas Airlines for 4 years.

I’m very slim. I am light in weight, 68kg, but I like to exercise and keep fit. I am fairly conservative in my dress most of the time, but am willing to dress as my partner wishes, after all she has to look at
me :- )))

I am seeking a slim, sensual lady, who is not afraid to express her emotions, is not greedy or selfish, who likes to give and take. She must be willing and able to work through life’s ups and downs without giving up, I am seeking a permanent partner in marriage. I am insightful, sensitive and caring. I am seeking someone similar. I do not mind where my partner lives or her social status. I am willing to relocate if necessary. I would like to find a Christian lady with a strong belief in God who is not wasteful, enjoys boating, helping those less fortunate than themself, camping and sightseeing.
Appearance
Lifestyle
Home and Family
Professional Life
Personal
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 674
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment

Nobody left any comments yet.