• Member's profile

Albums (1)
My album (1)
Posted on 04/20/2009


General
I am:
Woman
Seeking a:
Woman
Age:
28
Country:
United States
State:
Maryland
City:
Baltimore
In my own words:
I am down to earth and sweet. I will cook for you and take care of you if you are sick or injured. I love all types of music and movies. I spend most of my time watching tv and movies, listening to music, cooking, and reading. I love going to concerts and football games. I love just hanging out and cuddling and doting on my signifigant other (when i have one). I would love to be able to travel alot. I\'ve been out of the U.S a couple of times on cruises and things like that. I have grown up around Baltimore my whole life. I want to go to college to become a teacher.

I\'m about 5\'2 and 118 pounds. I have an average body type. My eyes are blue/gray depending on what I am wearing and my hair color is kind of indescribable. It has been every color of the rainbow but right now it is a warm brown with highlights that are many shades of blonde. I usually dress a little left of mainstream with punk and gothic tones. But i can dress however you want. I\'m like your own personal barbie doll.

I want a caring, sensitive guy who is willing to dote on me and spend lots of time cuddling and hanging out with me. I would like someone to take me out on romantic dates every once in a while, take me to the movies, take me to football games, and go to concerts with me. I want someone that loves me for who I am. I would like someone to travel with. I totally dig accents they turn me on. I would prefer a man that speaks fluent English and at least one other language that he could teach me how to speak. I am looking for the love of my life. I would also love a tall guy (6\'5 to 6\'10) who has blue eyes and blonde hair but looks are secondary,
Appearance
Lifestyle
Home and Family
Professional Life
Personal
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 806
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment

Nobody left any comments yet.