• Member's profile

Albums (1)
My album (1)
Posted on 04/20/2009


General
I am:
Man
Seeking a:
Man
Age:
52
Country:
Russia
City:
hamilton
In my own words:
my name is jarrod,, i am a north american native,, i am from a tribe of people called MOHAWK,, i like the outdoors, fishing,hunting,i love lacrosse,, it my native sport.. i worked as an ironworker,, i built bridges and building in the USA and Canada,, i have duel citizenship for both countries,, i was raised by 6 women,, 5 sisters and my mom,,, i grew up on the 6 nations indian reservation,,, my roots can be traced back to the cowboy and indian wars,, the best thing about that is now i do not have to pay taxes,, or health care,, my schooling is free,, as well as my wife and children,"when i get married" LOL

i'm 5'9,, 205 lbs,, my head is bald with tattos of bear paws on each side,,my arms are also tattooed,, my back,chest and legs also have some.. i'm not a suit and tie person,, i do dress up when i have to,, but i enjoy having fun too much,,

i am seeking a woman for marriage,, no games,, i love small women,, someone i can carry to the bedroom is so sexy to me,, i would like to find someone sincre and sweet,, soft spoken like me,, but someone who has strength also.. i love to sing and play guitar.. so somebody willing to go out to clubs and have dinner,, and spend quiet nights at home also..if you read my profile you will see i was raised by all women,, so i can cook,clean and do laundry,, so i do not need a maid,, i don't need a mother,, i need a life partner,, someone to share all life has to offer,, TRY ME,,
Appearance
Lifestyle
Home and Family
Professional Life
Personal
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 437
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment

Nobody left any comments yet.