• Member's profile

Albums (1)
Default (1)
Posted on 07/18/2009


General
I am:
Man
Seeking a:
Woman
Age:
44
Country:
India
City:
Pune
In my own words:
I am very logical, confident, intellectual, witty, and emotional person. People often tell me that I am a good comedian. I am the only one son of my parents. I have one sister who is already married and she is computer professional as well. I hold Computer Science degree from North American Univ. I work as Sr Software Specialist and have 10+ years of IT experience. I work in a software product based an American company that ranks in top 10 employee caring company around the world. I am required to work only 35 hours per week and company also allows to work from home. The company also provides car if I want to have. I am blessed with more than 15 lacs rupees (~34K USD) annual income and several properties (flats and farm house plots) in Pune. I am good looking and have unique personality. People often tell me that I have great communication skill. I have traveled several countries. I have lived 10+ years in USA out of last 15 years. For last 4 years, I have found good opportunity in India. I am very family oriented person. I don't have any bad habits such as smoking, chewing tobacco, gutkha, etc. I live a very healthy life style. I still don't have glasses (eye number) or a single white hair. My parents don't have blood pressure problems or any other major health problems. My grandfather who is nearly 90 years old, also don't have any health problems. My mom's grandfather died at the age of 103 years. I am fortunate to inherit healthy genes. No one can judge my age above 27-28 years.

I have more than 150 relatives in USA and rest in Canada and UK. From my mom side all are in USA. My father's maternal side is settled in South Africa since last 2-3 generations. I lived in USA for more than 10 years and worked for more than 6 years. In USA, I used to draw more $80K yearly income with CTC of $120K.

I enjoy all form of art and literature. I had been doing rangoli till I was in college. During my school and college days, I have participated in several cultural activities such as folk dance, drama, essay writing competition, etc.

I am very loving, caring and affectionate. I have great sense of humor. I am non conventional and think out of the box. I have also launched a start up internet venture called 'certification4career' and I plan to make it commercial success in near future (you can search on the internet to find me). I have great entrepreneur spirit. I am a self made person. People who understand my internet venture thinks that I am sitting on a multimillion dollar opportunity. To find out my personal contact details, visit my site 'certification4career' and note my contact details on "About Us" page and read about "Nimesh Kumar"

My family includes my mother, father and myself. Father is retired from a National Bank and mother is a housewife.

I was married before and lived with x-wife for 2 years. The girl was from East Africa who married to me for getting a green card of USA and then walked away from my life. I have one son (7 years old) from previous marriage who is in USA with my x-wife.

I live in Pune that is surrounded by mountainous landscape. Pune is one of the best place in India to live and it is very nice cosmopolitan city. Pune is also considered “Oxford of the East” and well-known for good colleges and universities. People from many other foreign country comes here for study. Pune is situated very high from the sea level. Hence Pune’s climate is year around pleasant compare to other parts of India. I earn good enough that I could also afford to have a driver and cook if I desire. But I lead a very simple life on the out skirt of the Pune and enjoy life in peacefully surroundings. All major shopping malls of international standards are within the proximity.

For next few years I will be still in India and expect my love to join me and ready to live with me in Pune. I am looking for family oriented (not career oriented), trustworthy, good looking and young girl with good figure as my wife. She should have ability to speak English and understand it. Her education will not have higher importance over her look, figure, age, and nature.

At last there is always more than two eyes meet. Don't read the book by its cover. If you find the provided information interested and my photograph good enough then let's take a next step to begin "Our Family".
Appearance
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 3"
Eyes:
Brown
Hair:
Black
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Lifestyle
Smoking:
No
Drinking:
No
Living Situation:
With parents
Social Setting:
Social Butterfly, Home Body
TV Watching:
Movies, News Junkie
Languages:
Hindi, English
Home and Family
Marital Status:
Divorced
Have Kids:
Yes - but not at home
Want (more) kids:
Yes
Professional Life
Education:
College Grad
Employment Status:
Full-time
Occupation:
Computer related / Hardware
Income:
$35,000 to $49,999
Personal
Religion:
Hindu
Attend Services:
Rarely
Political Views:
Middle of the road
Sense of Humor:
Clever / Quick Witted, Friendly
Interests:
Health / Fitness, Crafts, Gardening, Television, Computers / Internet, Travel, Theater, Photography, Listening to Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Arts
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 573
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment

Nobody left any comments yet.