• Member's profile

Albums (1)
My album (2)
Posted on 04/20/2009


General
I am:
Woman
Seeking a:
Woman
Age:
38
Country:
United States
State:
Florida
City:
Orlando
In my own words:
Hello am Rebecca,at the young age of 29 yrs,i love music and swimming,am also living alone and with no man with me,i have no kids and am also looking for a kind and a honest man in my life on this site.
I love music swimming,i also love cooking and reading.Am honest,kind,sincere,understanding and a cheerful lady,am also looking for a kind and a honest man in my life to also share my love with.And i also love to go out with my man to spend a good time with my Hobbies are also reading and singing and also having my nursing training school,and am also with my families and love them.
I also grew up in Us and i was also with my Daddy over there.
Am also looking for a kind and a honest man to make my life easy with.

Am 5.02cm,i have a long gray hairs too.I also have an athletic body style.my best features are reading,looking for a honest man,swimming.I also love to wear straight dress and mini at home.am also alone and with no kids and am also looking for a serious lover.

I'm looking for someone kind, generous, nice, attractive and fun to be around. It could be for friendship, or a casual relationship or maybe something more if things work out. I'm easy to get along with and fun to spend time with (in my opinion!). So get in touch if you'd like to know more about me, or to grab a drink and have fun! and am also not looking for a selfish lover,am also looking for a kind and a honest man who is also living alone,yer also with no kids and with no lady and also to start a new love with,and i guess this will also be clear with a man who also seeks the same from a lady like me to,well am also heading to hear from a man who is also willing to no more about me and can also have a good dating in love to.
Appearance
Lifestyle
Home and Family
Professional Life
Personal
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 557
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment

Nobody left any comments yet.