• Member's profile



General
I am:
Woman
Seeking a:
Man
Age:
38
Country:
United States
State:
Vermont
City:
Chelsea
In my own words:
Hi, My name is Jide 26 lives in Chelsea Vermont and a Nannny by profession.I'm Mixed my Dad a Jamiacan while mom a South African.

I'm 26 years old.Usually when people first meet me I come off as being mean, but once you get to know me I'm a really cool, down to earth person. I really don't talk alot, I would rather listen. Listening is what I do best. But laughing is another story. I Love To Laugh!!!!!! Well if you like what you've read so far and would like to know more feel free to write.

I am looking for a strong relationship,passionate, nurturing and adventurous. I'm still young and have no children, but do want a family someday and that also depends on what my desire kind of man want. I'm looking for someone whose funny, smart, affectionate, sincere and understanding. I am looking for someone who understands the importance of social and ethnic diversity. Someone who is outspoken, and articulate, yet has a global perspective. I am looking for someone who has self respect,respects others, knows that he is a God and takes some pride in how he looks.Don't need much, just what's real;Anything else you wanna know, just ask. If this interest you or if this sounds good to you drop me a line here (just remove wild from my profile id which you'll be left with jidedixon then to it) ..later
Appearance
Lifestyle
Home and Family
Professional Life
Personal
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 476
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment

Nobody left any comments yet.